The nomination committee of aXichem AB's (publ) proposal for the annual general meeting 2025

The nomination committee of aXichem AB (publ), 556739-8663 (the "**Company**"), consists of (i) Anders Månsson, representative of LMK Venture, and (ii) Torsten Helsing, representative of Manakin LTD:

Election of chairman of the general meeting (item 2)

The nomination committee proposes that lawyer Thorbjörn Wennerholm, or in the event he is unable to attend, the person designated by the board of directors in his stead, be elected as the chairman of the meeting.

Determination of the number of board members and deputy board members and the number of auditors (item 9)

The nomination committee proposes that the number of board members be six. No deputy board members are proposed. The nomination committee further proposes that the number of auditors be one, with no deputy auditor.

Determination of remuneration to the board of directors and the auditor (item 10)

The nomination committee proposes that the fee to the board of directors be set at eight price base amounts (*Sw. Prisbasbelopp*) for the chairman of the board and three price base amounts each for the other board members. Furthermore, it is proposed that remuneration to the auditor is paid according to approved bill.

Election of board members, chairman of the board and auditor (item 11)

The nomination committee proposes for the time until the end of the next annual general meeting the re-election of current board members Jan Gustavsson, Torsten Helsing, Jørn H. Berthelsen, Edward van den Elsen, Michael Engström and Christian Månsson. It is proposed that Jan Gustavsson be re-elected as chairman of the board.

The nomination committee also proposes, in accordance with the board's recommendation, the reelection of the registered audit firm Forvis Mazars AB. The audit firm has announced that the authorized public accountant Annika Larsson will serve as the auditor in charge.

Election of the nomination committee (item 12)

The nomination committee proposes that Anders Månsson (LMK Venture) and Torsten Helsing (Manakin LTD) be re-elected as members of the nomination committee in preparation for the 2026 annual general meeting, and that the nomination committee shall have the option to decide on appointing a third member, representing the Company's other shareholders. Any such third member shall be appointed by the chairman of the board.

Lund in May 2025 aXichem AB (publ) The nomination committee